Which order should you read the books in?

This gets asked enough so I've decided to post a sort of timeline here. All the books are inter-related (or will be), but most are stand alone as well.

  1. Collapse - Really just the first story or catch it online here: The First Zombie
  2. TZC1:Outbreak
  3. TZC2: Discovery
  4. TZC3: Ascension
  5. Undead Advantage, these characters will reappear in UA II and TZC5.
  6. About a Woman, these characters reappear pretty heavily in TZC4.
  7. Cayo Elina, these characters reappear in TZC5/6.
  8. TZC4: Emergence.
  9. Undead Advantage II, Writing in process.
  10. TZC5: Peregrination, Future project.
  11. TZC6: Resolution, Future project.

"Billions" is a set of short stories within the Zombie Chronicles Universe, but is not related (directly) to the main core of books.


Like zombie fiction? Here are the links to my favorite online stories:

Adrian's Undead Diary  (Ebooks start with this one: AUD September, 2010

Undead Explosion  (Ebook: Undead Explosion: Dead Place)

What Zombies Fear  (Ebooks start here: What Zombies Fear)

Zombie Diapers


Other zombie resource links:

All things Zombie

Ultimate Zombie Book List

Zombie Preparedness Initiative

Zombie Research Society

Zombie Tools


Writing/Publising online:

How to get into the writing business


Banner Ads:

Banner 1

Banner 2

Banner 3



User login

Recent blog posts

© 2011 Ctales. Drupal theme by Kiwi Themes.